Contact

Perfect Skating Logo

PS Ottawa East
(Ottawa Centre, Gloucester, Cumberland)

Deric Boudreau
deric@perfectskating.ca

Perfect Skating Logo

PS Ottawa West
(Kanata, Nepean)

Kyle Nishizaki
kyle@perfectskating.ca

Other Locations

Perfect Skating Logo

PS Barrie

Brad Davidson
brad.davidson@perfectskating.ca

Perfect Skating Logo

PS Calgary

Colin Anderson
colin@perfectskating.ca

Perfect Skating Logo

PS Durham
(Bowmanville, Oshawa, Whitby, Ajax, Pickering)

Kyle Allard
kyle.allard@perfectskating.ca

Perfect Skating Logo

PS Edmonton SW

Darryl Marchuk
darryl@perfectskating.ca

Perfect Skating Logo

PS Etobicoke
(North, South)

Anthony Trotter
anthony.trotter@perfectskating.ca

Perfect Skating Logo

PS Kelowna

Jason Beckett
jason.beckett@perfectskating.ca

Perfect Skating Logo

PS Montreal West/Centre

Nathaniel Marx
nathaniel@perfectskating.ca

Perfect Skating Logo

PS Ottawa Valley
(Deep River, Petawawa, Pembroke, Cobden)

Kyle Allard
kyle.allard@perfectskating.ca